UFC 246

UFC 246: Watch Online live stream tv channel Conor McGregor Donald Cerrone turn on UFC 246 in Las Vegas is none other than the promotion’s poster boy. main card for Saturday kicking off at 10pm ET.

Bloody Elbow is your one-stop hub for all things UFC 246. Here, you can get all the details on live streaming, fight card details, our play-by-play updates, instant results, event coverage videos, interviews, and a whole lot more. Tonight, on Saturday, January 18th at the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, former UFC two-division champion Conor McGregor makes his return to the Octagon for the first time since October 2018, as he takes on fan favorite Donald Cerrone in a five-round welterweight bout. A win for McGregor could lead to a lightweight title shot against the winner of Khabib Nurmagomedov and Tony Ferguson.

UFC 246 airs live on ESPN+ PPV, starting at 10 PM ET/7 PM PT, with prelims on ESPN at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT, as well as ESPN+ at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT.

The UFC is at T-Mobile Arena for Saturday’s UFC 246 pay-per-view card. The event is the first card of 2020 for the UFC. In the headlining bout, former two-division UFC champion, Conor McGregor competes for the first time since current UFC lightweight kingpin Khabib Nurmagomedov submitted him in the fourth round of their UFC 229 matchup in October 2018. Cerrone, a former UFC/WEC lightweight title challenger is on a two-fight losing skid. He has only lost three-straight fights once in his career.

In the co-main event, ex-women’s bantamweight champion Holly Holm faces ex-title challenger Raquel Pennington in a rematch. The first meeting between these two women took place in February 2015. Holm won that matchup by split decision.

Following the main event, the UFC will hold the post-fight press conference for the fight card. The competitors from the main event, as well as other main card fighters, are expected to spend some time with the media after the headline bout ends.

The post-fight press conference is expected to begin around 1:15 a.m. ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *